February 18, 2011

  • This is what they call a tease…

    I’m really behind on pics, but I’ve actually been out and about.  I owe you the My Chemical Romance ones, but that’s not all.  Last week I ended up at a tiny pre-grammy party with Lady Antebellum and so many others (holy crap what a show!), and this week I’ll be at the NBA All-Star practice.  I had tickets to the dunk contest but it was too pricey for the seats I had (do you know face was $630 for a pair of the worst upper level seats?) so I sold those off.  I could’ve been in NY, VIP floor for Lady Gaga @ MSG next week but decided to pass on road tripping out there.  I’ve also been lucky, getting floor tickets for the Strokes @ MSG and pit for Katy Perry @ Nassau Coliseum.

    Have you seen all the new music that’s releasing?  Oooo… I’m excited.  New albums from Adele, Cut Copy, the Strokes, and Radiohead drops this weekend.  AHHHHHH!!!! 

    Tip of the week from All Star Weekend… Blake Griffin will be signing free autographs at NBA Jam Session on Sunday… if he wins the dunk contest and shows up… Jam Session is going to be, OMG, I couldn’t even imagine the madness.

    Everything has been hectic except for online dating.  Nothing going on there.  Hahaha.  Oh well, can’t have everything at once…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply