January 31, 2012

  • Mr. Brainwash's ArtShow2011 - Sunday, January 8, 2012

    How are you all?  My first post of the year!  I wish I could write and post more.  Time seems to disappear nowadays.  I also hate how it's impossible to mass upload and edit description lines for photos on Xanga (why did they disable Xanga Uploader!!!)  2012 is off to a good start.  Got to check out ArtShow2011 on it's last day. I would've put up a lot more pics, but it took 3 minutes just to load these two photos.  

    Does anyone know who this celeb girl is?  She looked 20 something.  Sorry, I couldn't get a better picture.  She was pretty and was rockin' a black with gold trim Hermes Kelly Bag.  

     

    MBW... Me and Mr. Brainwash (Thierry Guetta), the "star" of Banksy's Oscar nominated "Exit Through the Gift Shop."  

    If you still read/are alive, let me know on here... you can inspire me to post more! 

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment